My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews
“Terry was great to work with as we looked to purchase recreational land. He was responsive and available throughout the entire process. Terry investigated a variety of questions about the property and contacted local government, DNR resources, and various tradespeople to get answers to our questions. He guided us as we negotiated with the seller and helped us procure our land in a short period of time. If you are looking for assistance with a real estate transaction, we would strongly recommend that you consider Terry Ruchti as your agent Scott and Tracey Gross, Mt. Horeb”

Reviews for: Terry Ruchti

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2019 - Margaret H
Bought a home in 2019 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“I feel Terry goes well above and beyond with his professionalism, knowledge, communication skills, and overall ability to coordinate showings and facilitate the buying/selling process. It can be a rather stressful experience for the client, and Terry made it easy. Iím very grateful I had him as my realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Travor B
Bought a home in 2019 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Terry did a great job negotiating amendments and was always professional. I highly recommend his services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Michael A K
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Elizabeth M. W
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Terry knows his trade very well and helps you think about things when you are walking thru a property. Very informative and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Cody K
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Terry was an awesome realtor! He was available whenever we needed him whether it be for a walkthrough or questions during our search. I would recommend him to anyone and especially first time homeowners such as ourselves. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Scott A. G
Bought a home in 2019 in Ridgeway, WI 53582

“Terry was great to work with as we looked to purchase recreational land. He was responsive and available throughout the entire process. Terry investigated a variety of questions about the property and contacted local government, DNR resources, and various tradespeople to get answers to our questions. He guided us as we negotiated with the seller and helped us procure our land in a short period of time. If you are looking for assistance with a real estate transaction, we would strongly recommend that you consider Terry Ruchti as your agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Bryant and Kari Fisher
Bought home with 80 acres near Barneveld, 9/2018

“I would highly recommend Terry to anyone looking for a home or a piece of hunting land. I purchased 80 acres, and he had already walked the entire property and was able to point out things that would have taken me hours, if not days to locate. Terry has been an outdoors man his entire life which was very instrumental in choosing him as my agent. If you are looking for a true professional and someone that is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, he is your guy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Ryan and Lauren Meinholz
Bought a home in Madison, August, 2018

“We had an amazing experience finding a home we thought we could never get. Terry was there to assist at a moments notice and while he was on a trip Ryan Arneson was a great help as well. Both of them were always ready to help us throughout the process. I would recommend them to my family and friends in a heartbeat. Ryan and Lauren Meinholz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2018 - Jessica and Brandon Meddaugh
Bought a home May of 2018

“He was great to work with, and always got back to us very quickly, a lot of times within minutes! If he couldnít get back to us, he would let us know when we could which was always the same day. He found us our perfect family home right away, and we couldnít be happier Brandon and Jessica Meddaugh, Hollandale, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - wolf

“Terry is a hardworking person who understands how to communicate effectively with people of all ages and backgrounds. He is well respected in his professional career and as a youth, high school, and college softball coach. He is dedicated to complete a process from start to finish. You will not be disappointed to work with Terry!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - Gleisner
Land

“I have known Terry for over 30 years. He is a very trustworthy individual and dedicated to doing the best job possible. Terry has been in the area for most of his adult life and knows the area and has a good contact base. I would highly recommend Terry to be my relator and you should not hesitate to use him to buy/sell your property/house. I wanted to buy some hunting land and Terry represented me in the purchase of the land.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - bbollig

“Terry has gone above and beyond in ensuring that everyone has a positive experience. He works effectively and efficiently in helping others reach their goals with his helpful and caring personality. I would strongly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - Mike and Sarah Schneider
Land

“We have had a wonderful experience working with Terry Ruchti. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive and helped us through the whole process. We have had a positive experience and will definitely work with Terry in the future.”

Show all testimonials